Includes:

Return Flights
5 Star Accomodation at Abasto Hotel (Breakfast Included)
CITA 2018 International Tango Congress – 20 year anniversary

Wednesday 7th March

Arrive to Hotel

Thursday 8th March

DAY – Avenida de Mayo City Tour :
Casa Rosada, Plaza de Mayo, Cabildo, Cafe Tortoni and Congreso
NIGHT – La Viruta Milonga

Friday 9th March

DAY – Carlos Gardel House Museum Tour
NIGHT – Canning Milonga

Saturday 10th March

DAY – Street Art Graffiti Tour
NIGHT – La Vantana 3 course dinner and Tango Show

Sunday 11th March

DAY – Visit La Boca Stadium and Historic Caminito
(Take part in Fabio’s FLASHMOB)

CITA 11th – 17th March

The longest running Tango Festival in the world.
Includes: 15 dance classes (65 to choose from),  3 Milongas and 1 Theatre Show

Sunday 18th March

DAY – Explore San Telmo Market and Plaza Dorrego after sunset with live
entertainment
(Try one of Fabio’s favourite Choripan)

Monday 19th March

DAY – Visit Fabio’s favourite ‘Teatro Colon’ for a guided tour
NIGHT – Orchestra and guest performance at Cafe Vinilo’

Tuesday 20th March

DAY – Recoleta Cemetery guided tour
NIGHT –  La Catedral Milonga

Wednesday 21st March

DAY – Buenos Aires Off the Beaten Path Tour
NIGHT – Farewell drinks

Thursday 22nd March

Depart from Hotel

**Transport Fees at own expense, however transfer from airport to hotel return will be provided.
**Drinks and meals at own expense (except La Ventana Dinner)
**In the event of any unforeseen change to the itinerary the substituted event will be of equal or similar value

15 Nights twin share $4,720
15 Nights single $5,370

For more information please write to
info@roblesdance.com
or call 0415 599 973